LIST

OF THE COUNTRIES WHOSE CITIZENS HOLDING ORDINARY PASSPORTS CAN OBTAIN ARMENIAN VISAS UPON ARRIVAL IN ARMENIA

Α G Grenada Republic of Albania Antigua and Barbuda Republic of Guatemala Co-operative Republic of Guyana В Η Commonwealth of the Bahamas Kingdom of Bahrain Republic of Haiti Barbados Republic of Honduras Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of Belize the People's Republic of China Kingdom of Bhutan Plurinational State of Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina ı Brunei Republic of Indonesia C Republic of India State of Israel Canada Kingdom of Cambodia J Republic of Chile Republic of Colombia Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan Republic of Costa Rica Jamaica Republic of Cuba People's Republic of China Κ D Republic of Kiribati The Commonwealth of Dominica Democratic People's Republic of Korea Dominican Republic /North Korea/ State of Kuwait Ε Republic of Ecuador L Republic of El Salvador Lao People's Democratic Republic /Laos/ Lebanese Republic F Μ Republic of Fiji

The Former Yugoslav Republic of

Macedonia Malaysia

Republic of Maldives S Sovereign Military Order of Malta Republic of the Marshall Islands Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis **United Mexican States** Saint Lucia Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Mongolia Republic of the Union of Myanmar /Burma/ Independent State of Samoa Republic of Serbia Solomon Islands Ν Republic of South Africa Republic of Suriname Republic of Nauru Τ Republic of Nicaragua Taiwan /People's Republic of China/ 0 Kingdom of Thailand Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste Sultanate of Oman Kingdom of Tonga Republic of Trinidad and Tobago Republic of Turkey Ρ Turkmenistan Tuvalu Republic of Palau

٧

Republic of Panama Independent State of Papua New Guinea Republic of Paraguay Republic of Peru Republic of the Philippines

Republic of Vanuatu Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela